Bennie F. Ryburn, Jr. and Marion Burge Ryburn Endowed Scholarship

  • The recipient(s) of this scholarship must be a first-time full-time freshman who graduated from a high school in Drew, Lincoln, Cleveland, Jefferson, Lafayette or Bradley County, Arkansas.
  • The recipient(s) must have and maintain a minimum cumulative G.P.A. of 2.75 or better, a strong work ethic, good personality traits, and display excellent professional potential.

This scholarship is awarded for only the upcoming fall semester if the applicant meets the GPA and enrollment requirements specified for the award.

Mr. Mark Owen
Mr. George Harris
Mrs. Marion Ryburn